Class Officers

Class of 2020 Officers pose for a photo in the Harrell Medical Education Building Scott Commons
Class of 2020 Officers
Gift Icon

THE IMAGES ON THIS PAGE WERE TAKEN PRIOR TO NATIONAL GUIDELINES OF FACE COVERINGS AND SOCIAL DISTANCING.

Students in an entering class spend the first (Summer B) semester getting to know and working with their classmates. Late in the semester, the class elects class officers and chairs whose terms extend until graduation.

Class of 2023

Picture of Brooke Schroeder

PRESIDENT

Brooke Schroeder

brookeschroeder@ufl.edu

Picture of Josh Stough

VICE-PRESIDENT

Josh Stough

jstough@ufl.edu

Claire Brown

TREASURER

Claire Brown

clairebrown@ufl.edu

Courtney Cramer

Secretary

Courtney Cramer

ccramer4@ufl.edu

Medical College Council Representative

Angie Gallastegui

agallastegui@ufl.edu

Angie Gallastegui

Student Advisory Council (SAC) Representative

Morgan Dopp

morgandopp@ufl.edu

Morgan Dopp

AAPA Representative

Ann Monson Slagle

amonsonslagle@ufl.edu

FAPA Representative

Amanda Marr

amandamarr4@ufl.edu

Amanda Marr

Diversity Liaison

Jonathan Ooten

jonathan.ooten@ufl.edu

Jonathan Ooten

Service Chair

Kelly Stadelmaier

kstadelmaier@ufl.edu

Kelly Stadelmaier

Alumni Relations Chair

Joceyln Williams

williams.j1@ufl.edu

Joceyln Williams

Social Chair

Lauren Cohen

lcohen96@ufl.edu

Lauren Cohen

Fundraising Chair

Brooke Johnson

b.johnson98@ufl.edu

Brooke Johnson

Historian

Alexis Reimer

areimer@ufl.edu

Alexis Reimer

Historian

Lauren Barthlow

lebarthlow@ufl.edu

Lauren Barthlow

Pre-PA Club Liason

Casey Gilligan

caseygilligan@ufl.edu

Casey Gilligan

Webmaster

Jared Waters

jared.waters@ufl.edu

Jared Waters

INTRAMURAL CHAIR

Caroline Brockmeier

caroline.brockme@ufl.edu

Caroline Brockmeier

FOOTBALL BLOCK CHAIR

Jenna Parker

Jparks5678@ufl.edu

Jenna Parker

Football Block Chair

Jensen Thompson

jenthomp3@ufl.edu

Jensen Thompson

Class of 2022

Caroline Echevarria

President

Caroline Echevarria

cechevarria@ufl.edu

Shay Cannon

Vice-President

Shay Cannon

shaycannon@ufl.edu

Adam Scofield

Treasurer

Adam Scofield

mein0818@ufl.edu

Secretary

Rachel Grossmann

rachelgrossmann@ufl.edu

Rachel Grossmann

Medical College Council Representative

Alexis Coelho

alexiscoelho27@ufl.edu

Alexis Coelho

Student Advisory Council (SAC) Representative

Hannah Fahsbender

hfahsbender@ufl.edu

Hannah Fahsbender

AAPA Representative

Stephen Senderoff

ssenderoff@ufl.edu

Stephen Senderoff

FAPA Representative

Nicole Newman

flanikki@ufl.edu

Nicole Newman

Diversity Chair

Priscilla Medehue

medehuek@ufl.edu

Priscilla Medehue

Service Chair

Elise Carney

Elise.carney@ufl.edu

Elise Carney

Alumni Relations Chair

Devinn Gorey

devinngorey@ufl.edu

Devinn Gorey

Social Chair

Megan Werbel

mcwerbel@ufl.edu

Megan Werbel

Fundraising Chair

Morgan Rosegger

morganrosegger@ufl.edu

Morgan Rosegger

Historian

Valarie Lenzer

vlenzer@ufl.edu

Valarie Lenzer

Pre-PA Club Liaison

Lauren Culbreth

culbreth.lauren@ufl.edu

Lauren Culbreth

Webmaster

Olivia Azadikhah

oliviaazadikhah@ufl.edu

Olivia Azadikhah

Intramural Chair

Nathaniel Newara

nanewara@ufl.edu

Nathaniel Newara

Football Block Chair

Marissa Jennings

mjennings1@ufl.edu

Marissa Jennings