Class Officers

Class of 2020 Officers pose for a photo in the Harrell Medical Education Building Scott Commons
Class of 2020 Officers
Gift Icon

THE IMAGES ON THIS PAGE WERE TAKEN PRIOR TO NATIONAL GUIDELINES OF FACE COVERINGS AND SOCIAL DISTANCING.

Students in an entering class spend the first (Summer B) semester getting to know and working with their classmates. Late in the semester, the class elects class officers and chairs whose terms extend until graduation.

Class of 2021

Ally Norton

PRESIDENT

Ally Norton

Alexa Moore

VICE-PRESIDENT

Alexa Moore

Diana Aragon

TREASURER

Diana Aragon

Secretary

Natalie Brown

Natalie Brown

Medical College Council Representative

Megan Greener

Megan Greener

Student Advisory Council (SAC) Representative

Grayson Burdick

Grayson Burdick

AAPA Representative

Margaret Hause

Margaret Hause

FAPA Representative

Stephanie Kouvatsos

Margaret Hause

Service Chair

Summer Stephens

Summer Stephens

Alumni Relations Chair

Anisa Laska

Anisa Laska

Social Chair

Shaina Panchal

Fundraising Chair

Scott Sacks

Scott Sacks

Historian

Selina Iqbal

Selina Iqbal

Pre-PA Club Liason

Demittre Sorenson

Webmaster

Jamil Armaly

Jamil Armaly

INTRAMURAL CHAIR

Troy Arcand

Troy Arcand

FOOTBALL BLOCK CHAIR

Shelby Weber

Class of 2020

Kelsea Lydon

President

Kelsea Lydon

kelsea.lydon@ufl.edu

Sam Martin

Vice-President

Sam Martin

samanthamartin@ufl.edu

Love Kaur

Treasurer

Love Kaur

lkaur@ufl.edu

Secretary

Allie Clayton

allie.clayton11@ufl.edu

Allie Clayton

Medical College Council Representative

Diana Piotrowski

diana.piotrowski@ufl.edu

Diana Piotrowski

Student Advisory Council (SAC) Representative

Shannon Allen

sallen94@ufl.edu

Shannon Allen

AAPA Representative

Kiki Shannahan

kshan44@ufl.edu

Kiki Shannahan

FAPA Representative

Kate McManus

k.mcmanus@ufl.edu

Kate McManus

Service Chair

Katie Cook

kcook4@ufl.edu

Katie Cook

Alumni Relations Chair

Mikayla Ruane

ruanem14@ufl.edu

Mikayla Ruane

Social Chair

Priya Bhogaita

pbhogaita@ufl.edu

Priya Bhogaita

Fundraising Chair

Jay Jett

jayjett@ufl.edu

Jay Jett

Historian

Devin Kelly

devinkelly@ufl.edu

Devin Kelly

Pre-PA Club Liaison

Nathan Ordway

nathan.ordway@ufl.edu

Nathan Ordway

Pre-PA Club Liaison

Summer Moon

smoon1622@ufl.edu

Summer Moon

Webmaster

Chandler Smith

chandlersmith@ufl.edu

Chandler Smith

Intramural Chair

Ryan Navarre

rnavarre@ufl.edu

Ryan Navarre

Football Block Chair

Nathan Diehl

ndiehl2@ufl.edu

Nathan Diehl